Erfahrung und Zuverlässigkeit sind die grundlegenden Qualitäten auf dem Agrarsektor, wo die perfekte Einlagerung von Silage und Erhaltung ihrer organoleptischen Eigenschaften ein absolutes Muss sind. Die extralange, 100 % wiederaufbereitbare Stretchfolie von Manupackaging stellt die optimale Lösung dar.

AGRIFLEX® EVOLUTION 5+, die neueste Generation von Agrarstretchfolie von Manupackaging, ist: mehrlagig, 100 % recycelbar, hochfest, flexibel, widerstandsfähig und reißfest. Getestet und angewendet auf allen Modellen von Wickelmaschinen und Wickelkombinationen für runde und rechteckige Ballen, hat die Folie ihre Zuverlässigkeit millionenfach unter Beweis gestellt. Der Einsatz der neuesten Generation von Rohstoffen führte zur Entwicklung von einer außergewöhnlich festen, aber trotzdem flexiblen, Folie, die sehr geräuscharm verarbeitet werden kann. Sie schmiegt sich perfekt an den Ballen, umschließt diesen optimal und kann anschließend einwandfrei geschnitten werden. Dank der komplett neuen Zusammensetzung und den verbesserten Eigenschaften bietet AGRIFLEX® EVOLUTION 5+ optimale Zuverlässigkeit sowie Einsatzmöglichkeiten und liefert ein perfektes Ergebnis zu geringen Kosten.

AGRIFILM® EVOLUTION 5+ ist eine mehrlagige Ersatzfolie für Ballennetze der neuesten Generation von Manupackaging. Der 100%ige Ersatz eines konventionellen Einwickelnetzes verbessert die Qualität der Futtererzeugnisse durch eine höhere Sauerstoffsperre, wenn eine Kombination von Folie/Folie (AGRIFLEX® EVOLUTION 5+ / AGRIFILM® EVOLUTION 5+) angewendet wird. Die Folie ist eines der neuesten Produkte unserer Gruppe für den Agrarsektor. Diese Spezialfolie ersetzt das Netz zum Umwickeln Ihrer Ballen. Die Folie kann auf allen modernen Pressen (montiert ab Werk oder als Nachrüstsatz) eingesetzt werden. Minimiert die Gefahr von Schimmelbildung und vereinfacht die Entsorgung. Ein zuverlässigeres Ergebnis bei gleichem Aufwand.

Experience and reliability are fundamental qualities in the agricultural sector, where the perfect preservation of silage and of its organoleptic properties is an absolute need. The extra-strong 100% recyclable stretch film by Manupackaging is the best solution.

AGRIFLEX® EVOLUTION 5+, the latest generation of agricultural stretch film from Manupackaging, is: multilayer, 100% recyclable, highly stress-resistant; flexible, strong and tear-resistant. Tested and wrapped on all known models of wrappers and wrapper combinations for round or square bales, the film has proven its reliability millions of times. The use of the latest generation of raw materials has led to the development of an incredibly strong yet flexible film, which is processed very quietly. It attaches perfectly to the bale, optimally seals it, and can be perfectly cut afterwards. Thanks to the completely new composition and improved properties, it offers optimum reliability and workability as well as perfect results at a low cost.

  • 100% recyclable multilayer film.
  • Best mechanical properties & cling capacity.
  • UV stability, 12 months top forage quality guarantee.
  • Highest oxygen barrier.
  • Optimal puncture and tear resistance.
  • Suitable on round & square bales.
  • Consistent high performance in all weather conditions and long-haul transportation.
  • Proven performance on millions of bales.
  • Suitable on all bale wrappers.

AGRIFILM® EVOLUTION 5+ is a multi-layer net replacement film of the latest generation from Manupackaging. The 100% recyclable replacement of the conventional wrapping net improves the quality of feed through a higher oxygen barrier (compared with the use of a conventional wrapping net) when using a film/film (AGRIFLEX® EVOLUTION 5+ / AGRIFILM® EVOLUTION 5+, combination). This special film replaces the net when wrapping your bales. It can be used on all modern presses (installed ex-factory or using a retrofit kit). It minimizes the risk of mould formation, and facilitates disposal. A more reliable result with the same effort.

  • Increased oxygen barrier when used in combination with film, like AGRIFLEX® and AGRIFILM®.
  • Separation from film is not necessary, because both products are polyethylene based and 100% recyclable (this allows time and labour saving).
  • Bales wrapped using AGRIFILM® are more compact and can be opened easily.
  • The film-on-film combination allows tighter bales, improved fermentation, less waste and an increased number of bales wrapped.
  • Can be used on new different round bale wrappers, old generation bale wrappers may require the installation of an extra kit.
  • Suitable for use on various crops, especially grass.